When You Die, You Go In The Ground, The Worms Eat You.


Be ever more convinced that your guardian angel is really present, that he is ever at your side. One day you meet someone and for some inexplicable reason, you feel more connected to this stranger. Having an angel in heaven makes life easier.” 1.

— Madalyn Murray O'hair The Heavens Are As Deep As Our Aspirations Are.


I miss you so much kerri. Feathers are reminders that angels are always. Your birthday came this year and i was so wrapped up in my drama i didn’t even think about it.

It Is Hard To Forget, I Said, When There Is Such An Empty Space When You Are.


See more ideas about heaven quotes, grieving quotes, grief quotes. First, she’s sure that there are angels in heaven. So i think all comedians are earning their wings into heaven.

We're All Going To Heaven, But Everybody's Not.


I’m thankful i have her. “your guardian angel knows you inside and. Frances of rome always saw him standing before her, his arms.

My Son Adam Leon Lucas.


I believe in angels, the kind that heaven sends…i'm surrounded by these angels, but i call them my friends. Heaven gained an angel quotes “when you lose someone you love, you gain an angel you know. Guardian angel quotes to bring out the good in you the guardian angels of life sometimes fly so high as to be beyond our sight, but they are always looking down upon us.